Mood and Memory Laboratory


University of Wisconsin-Madison


Home
People
Publications
Opportunities
Links
Member Info


People

Lab Photo Spring 2014
Spring 2014


Director

 

Heather Abercrombie

Heather Abercrombie
Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Ph.D., 2001, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Psychology)

Office: 1539 WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6126
Fax: (608) 263-0265
hcabercr@wisc.edu



Postdoctoral Trainee



Graduate Students

 

Daniela Cornejo

Daniela Cornejo
Medical Physics Doctoral Student
M.S., 2013, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Medical Physics)
B.S., 2007, University of Chile (Physics)
cornejoramir@wisc.edu


 

C.P. Frost

C.P. Frost
Graduate Student, Neuroscience & Public Policy Program
B.A., 2010, Dartmouth College (Neuroscience)
cpfrost@wisc.edu


 

Maggie Sampe

Maggie Sampe
Counseling Psychology Doctoral Student & Clinical Interviewer
M.S., 2013, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Counseling Psychology)
B.A., 2008, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee (Psychology)
sampe@wisc.edu



Research Staff

 

Allison Blumenfeld

Allison Blumenfeld
Associate Research Specialist
B.S., 2013, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Office: 1419 WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6114
Fax: (608) 263-0265
ablumenfeld@wisc.edu


 

Simon Goldberg

Simon Goldberg
Clinical Interviewer
Counseling Psychology Doctoral Student
B.A., 2004, Tufts University (Sociology)
sbgoldberg@wisc.edu


 

Roxanne Hoks

Roxanne Hoks
Senior Research Specialist
B.A., 2004, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Psychology)

Office: 1423A WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6114
Fax: (608) 263-0265
rmmonticelli@wisc.edu


 

Chelsea Siwik

Chelsea Siwik
LTE Research Assistant
B.A., 2014, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Psychology & Spanish)

Office: 1419 WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6114
Fax: (608) 263-0265
siwik@wisc.edu



Research Assistants

 

Alissa Ehlers

Alissa Ehlers
Research Assistant
aaehlers@wisc.edu


 

Amy Lang

Amy Lang
Research Assistant
aclang@wisc.edu


 

Dayne Legreid

Dayne Legreid
Research Assistant
dtlegreid@medicine.wisc.edu


 

Elizabeth Osterbauer

Elizabeth Osterbauer
Research Assistant
emosterbauer@wisc.edu



Alumni

Ali Benson

Elana Brubaker

Linnea Burk

Cindy Burzinski

Camilia Cenek

Andrea Chambers

Mark Dennison

Brittany Gauthier

Jane Gogan

Allison Jahn

Momodou Jammeh

Karthik Kalyanam

Kathleen Krol

Marie Kay

Ashley Lienhardt

Emmy McAuliff

Kelly Montenero

Brittany Nanzig

Jessica Nelson

Elsbeth Blum Ng

Jessica Pikorz

Sean Scherer

Natasha Shallow

Shefaali Sharma

Prachi Singh

Nicole Speck

Brenda Smage

Ryan Svoboda

Kyle Swinsky

Rachel Vohnoutka

Erin Walsh

Michelle Wirth


Collaborators

Reid Alisch

Rasmus Birn

Andrea Chambers

Richard Davidson

Daren Jackson

Allison Jahn

Ned Kalin

Anand Lakshmanan

Ligia Papale

David Plante

Erin Walsh

Michelle Wirth

Lab for Affective Neuroscience

 

Copyright © 2012 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System
Questions, Comments, or Accessibility Issues: Email the Webmaster!
Last Updated: 10/29/2014