Mood and Memory Laboratory


University of Wisconsin-Madison


Home
People
Publications
Opportunities
Links
Member Info


People

Lab Photo Spring 2014
Spring 2014


Director

 

Heather Abercrombie

Heather Abercrombie
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Ph.D., 2001, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Psychology)

Office: 1539 WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6126
Fax: (608) 263-0265
hcabercr@wisc.edu


Postdoctoral Trainee

 

Erin Walsh

Erin Walsh
Research Associate
Ph.D., 2012, University of Kentucky (Clinical Psychology)

Office: 1419C WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6114
Fax: (608) 263-0265
ewalsh3@wisc.edu



Graduate Student



Research Staff

 

Allison Blumenfeld

Allison Blumenfeld
Associate Research Specialist
B.S., 2013, University of Wisconsin - Madison
ablumenfeld@wisc.edu


 

Roxanne Hoks

Roxanne Hoks
Senior Research Specialist
B.A., 2004, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Psychology)

Office: 1419 WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6114
Fax: (608) 263-0265
rmmonticelli@wisc.edu


 

AllisonJahn

Allison Jahn
Honorary Fellow
Ph.D., 2011, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Clinical Psychology)
aljahn@wisc.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Research Assistants

 

Mark Dennison

Mark Dennison
Research Assistant
msdennison14@gmail.com


 

Amy Lang

Amy Lang
Research Assistant
amycorallang@gmail.com


 

Chelsea Siwik

Chelsea Siwik
Research Assistant
siwik@wisc.edu


 

Rachel Vohnoutka

Rachel Vohnoutka
Research Assistant
B.A., 2011, University of Wisconsin - Madison (Psychology & Music Performance)
rvohnoutka@wisc.edu


Alumni

Ali Benson

Elana Brubaker

Linnea Burk

Cindy Burzinski

Camilia Cenek

Andrea Chambers

Brittany Gauthier

Jane Gogan

Momodou Jammeh

Karthik Kalyanam

Kathleen Krol

Marie Kay

Ashley Lienhardt

Emmy McAuliff

Kelly Montenero

Brittany Nanzig

Jessica Nelson

Elsbeth Blum Ng

Jessica Pikorz

Sean Scherer

Natasha Shallow

Shefaali Sharma

Prachi Singh

Nicole Speck

Brenda Smage

Ryan Svoboda

Kyle Swinsky

Michelle Wirth


Collaborators

Andrea Chambers

Richard Davidson

Daren Jackson

Ned Kalin

Anand Lakshmanan

Michelle Wirth

Lab for Affective Neuroscience

Copyright © 2012 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System
Questions, Comments, or Accessibility Issues: Email the Webmaster!
Last Updated: 3/11/201