People

Director

Heather Abercrombie

Heather Abercrombie
Associate Professor
PhD, 2001, UW-Madison (Psychology)
Office: 1539 WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6126
Fax: (608) 263-0265
hcabercr@wisc.edu

 

Graduate Students

Daniela Cornejo

Daniela Cornejo
Medical Physics Doctoral Student
M.S., 2013, UW-Madison (Medical Physics)
B.S., 2007, University of Chile (Physics)
cornejoramir@wisc.edu

 

 

C.P. Frost

C.P. Frost
Graduate Student, Neuroscience & Public Policy Program
B.A., 2010, Dartmouth College (Neuroscience)
cpfrost@wisc.edu

 

 

Maggie Sampe

Maggie Sampe
Counseling Psychology Doctoral Student & Clinical Interviewer
M.S., 2013, UW-Madison (Counseling Psychology)
B.A., 2008, UW-Milwaukee (Psychology)
sampe@wisc.edu

 

 

Research Staff

Allison Blumenfeld

Allison Blumenfeld
Associate Research Specialist
B.S., 2013, UW-Madison
Office: 1419 WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6114
Fax: (608) 263-0265
ablumenfeld@wisc.edu

 

Simon Goldberg

Simon Goldberg
Clinical Interviewer
Counseling Psychology Doctoral Student
B.A., 2004, Tufts University (Sociology)
sbgoldberg@wisc.edu

 


Roxanne Hoks

Roxanne Hoks
Senior Research Specialist
B.A., 2004, UW-Madison (Psychology)
Office: 1423A WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6114
Fax: (608) 263-0265
rmmonticelli@wisc.edu

 

Chelsea Siwik

Chelsea Siwik
LTE Research Assistant
B.A., 2014, UW-Madison (Psychology & Spanish)
Office: 1419 WISPIC
Phone: (608) 263-6114
Fax: (608) 263-0265
siwik@wisc.edu

 

Research Assistants

Alissa Ehlers

Alissa Ehlers
Research Assistant
aaehlers@wisc.edu

 

 

 

Amy Lang

Amy Lang
Research Assistant
aclang@wisc.edu

 

 

 

Dayne Legreid

Dayne Legreid
Research Assistant
B.S., 2013, UW-Madison (Psychology & History)
dtlegreid@medicine.wisc.edu

 



Elizabeth Osterbauer

Elizabeth Osterbauer
Research Assistant
emosterbauer@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Alumni

Ali Benson

Elana Brubaker

Linnea Burk

Cindy Burzinski

Camilia Cenek

Andrea Chambers

Mark Dennison

Brittany Gauthier

Jane Gogan

Allison Jahn

Momodou Jammeh

Karthik Kalyanam

Kathleen Krol

Marie Kay

Ashley Lienhardt

Emmy McAuliff

Kelly Montenero

Brittany Nanzig

Jessica Nelson

Elsbeth Blum Ng

Jessica Pikorz

Sean Scherer

Natasha Shallow

Shefaali Sharma

Prachi Singh

Nicole Speck

Brenda Smage

Ryan Svoboda

Kyle Swinsky

Rachel Vohnoutka

Erin Walsh

Drew Winter

Michelle Wirth

 

Collaborators

Reid Alisch

Rasmus Birn

Andrea Chambers

Richard Davidson

Daren Jackson

Allison Jahn

Ned Kalin

Anand Lakshmanan

Ligia Papale

David Plante

Erin Walsh

Michelle Wirth

 

Mood & Memory Laboratory
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Department of Psychiatry
6001 Research Park Blvd.
Madison, WI 53719

(608) 263-6114